Contact Us

Need to reach someone here at The Pantry? Have a question or need some information? Please fill out the form, and select the reason for contacting us from the drop down and hit submit. Make sure you typed in your email address correctly and one of our Pantry Staff members will contact you within one business day.

IF this is an emergency, please call us at 954-358-1481
during normal business hours: Monday – Friday from 8am – 4pm.

Our physical address is: 610 NW Third Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

General Email is: Info@ThePantryOfBroward.org

Director of Volunteer Services
Lydya  Chapman
Lydya@ThePantryofBroward.org
954-358-1481 x107

Clinical Director
Mr. Lawrence Lamb, LMHC
Lawrence@ThePantryofBroward.org
954-358-1481 x106

Warehouse Manager
Michael Greenstein
MIchael@ThePantryofBroward.org
954-358-1481 x117

Director of Marketing & Online Services
Terrence Smalley
Terrence@ThePantryofBroward.org
954-358-1481 x113

Senior Consultant & Blog Mgr
Ms. Veralynne Williams
VW@ThePantryofBroward.org
954-358-1481 x110

General Pantry Inquiries or requests for Information
info@ThePantryofBroward.org
Front Desk:  954-358-1481

Client Information Specialist
Betty Sawyer
Betty@ThePantryofBroward.org
954-358-1481

Contact The Pantry of Broward Form

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Phone:

Your Message:

Map to The Pantry of Broward




View Larger Map